Über ActiveXperts Software

Firmen Informationen

ActiveXperts Software B.V. - ActiveXperts - wurde 2003 als Unternehmen für Windows Netzwerk- und Kommunikationsanwendungen gegründet. Die bekanntesten Produkte sind der ActiveXperts Network Monitor und der AxtiveXperts SMS Messaging Server. Der Hauptsitz ist in den Niederlanden, Europa. ActiveXperts verkauft seine Software Produkte weltweit, durch ein Netzwerk von Resellern und über das Internet, und bietet dabei Softwareentwicklungen und Beratungsdienste weltweit an.

ActiveXperts Software B.V. ist ein privat geführtes Unternehmen. Das Management-Team ist gestützt durch jahrelange Erfahrung im entwickeln und verkaufen von Kommunikationssoftware. ActiveXperts ist ein Microsoft Partner. Alle technischen Angestellten von ActiveXperts sind Microsoft zertifiziert: MCSE, MCSD oder MCT.

Kunden

Zu den Kunden von ActiveXperts zählen Intel, Siemens, Philips, HP, IBM, Dell, Microsoft, NASA, Pepsi Cola, Tobit, Ford Motors, BMW, McLaren, Bridgestone, Silverstone, Giant, Sotheby's, Guggenheim Museum, American Eagle Tankers, Shell, Chevron/Texaco, Bank of America, Citizens Bank, European Bank, Barclays Global Investors, Bayer, Deloitte, DHL, UPS, FedEx, Honeywell, Texas Instruments, Telstra, Kender Thijssen, Kodak, Ericsson, Nokia, Sony, Motorola, Pinnacle, Rockwell, Medtronic, Tiscali, UPC, US Army sowie viele andere auch.

Wo kann man uns finden?

Der Hauptsitz von ActiveXperts ist in den Niederlanden, Europa, mit Vertriebs und Produktions Entwicklungsbüros auf der ganzen Welt.
Für Büro Kontakt Informationen, gehen sie auf contact us Seite.

Karrieren

Für einen Überblick der Berufsangebote(in Niederländisch), Klicken Sie hier.

Shortcut Menu

Skip

Main Navigation

Choose your language


About ActiveXperts Software

Company Information

ActiveXperts Software B.V. - ActiveXperts - is a privately held company headquartered in the Netherlands (Hengelo), with a branch-office in Italy (Milano). ActiveXperts is a leading provider of Windows networking- and communication software. Founded in 2003, we support more than 10,000 customers worldwide.
Its most widely known products are the ActiveXperts Network Monitor and ActiveXperts SMS Messaging Server. ActiveXperts sells its software products worldwide through a network of resellers and online through the internet, and provides software development and consulting services to companies all over the world.

ActiveXperts Management Team

ActiveXperts's unique ICT capabilities are made possible by the technical expertise of our developers backed by our dynamic management team. ActiveXperts Software's executives, with their international experience, continuously guide ActiveXperts Software to superior levels of service and development.

Management team members:

  Bart Jonkman - Founder and CEO of ActiveXperts Software B.V.
  Sirp Potijk - CTO of ActiveXperts Software B.V.
  Augustus de Vree - CEO of ActiveXperts Italy

Customers

ActiveXperts has over 10,000 customers, worldwide. Among the ActiveXperts customers are:

AT&T - Alcatel - American Eagle Tankers - Argenta - ATI - Bank of America - Barclays Global Investors - Bayer - Beiersdorf - BMW - Bridgestone - Chevron/Texaco - Cisco - Citizens Bank - Dell - Deloitte - Ericsson - DHL - European Bank - FedEx - Ford Motors - Fujitsu Systems - Giant - Guggenheim Museum - Honeywell - HP - IBM - Intel - Kender Thijssen - Kodak - KPN - LG - Maersk - ManPower - Medtronic - Microsoft - McLaren - Motorola - NASA - NBC - NEC - Nokia - Noritz - Panasonic - Pinnacle - Shell - Siemens - Silverstone - Sony - Symantec - Pepsi Cola - Philips - Rockwell - Sotheby's - Telecom Italia - Telstra - Texas Instruments - Thales - Time Warner - Tiscali - TNT - Tobit - Unilever - UPC - UPS - US Army - US Coast Guard - US Dept of Justice - Verisign - Verizon - VISA - Vodafone - Xerox - Yokogawa

Where to find us?

For office contact details, please see the contact us page.

Careers

For an overview of job opportunities (in Dutch), click here.